



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on $31^{\rm st}$. August, 2016. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Ajoy Kumar Mukhopadhyay	13.08.1956	31.08.2016
02.	Shri Niranjan Chandra Mondal	15.08.1956	31.08.2016
03.	Shri Shyama Prasad Gayen	11.08.1956	31.08.2016